Vorstand

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Fabian Grün

tankpool24 international GmbH
Prokurist

fabian.gruen@wje.de

WJE – Franz Roggemann

Geschäftsführer

Franz Roggemann

IHK zu Essen
Geschäftsführer Aus- und Weiterbildung

franz.roggemann@wje.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Dr. André Bienek

Rotthege | Wassermann
Rechtsanwalt

andre.bienek@wje.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Marvin Brockmann

aviate Werbeagentur
Inhaber

marvin.brockmann@wje.de

Kassenwart

Dr. Matthias Grote

Kümmerlein Rechtsanwälte & Notare
Rechtsanwalt

matthias.grote@wje.de

Wirtschaftsjunoren Essen - Tim

Vorstandsmitglied

Tim-Oliver Iffarth

CBRE GWS IFM Industrie GmbH
Senior Recruiter

tim.iffarth@wje.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Mateusz Kabala

Aalto Musiktheater
Opernsänger

864Grad
Executive Area Sales Manager
Deutschland West

Steinhardt ST
Geschäftsführer

mateusz.kabala@wje.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Cornelia Loebnitz

Schaaff & Meurer GmbH
Geschäftsführerin

cornelia.loebnitz@wje.de

Cookies